Partners

University of Bath

Department of Physics
Lead investigator & Coordinator: Alison Walker a.b.walker@bath.ac.uk
Alison Walker group website
Project Manager: Yanki Keles y.keles@bath.ac.uk
Project Assistant: Anni Laihanen a.m.laihanen@bath.ac.uk
Finance administrator: Pete Hompstead p.r.hompstead@bath.ac.uk
PhD Fellow: Thijs Smolders t.j.a.smolders@bath.ac.uk

 

Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia
Centre for Nano Science & Technology
Lead investigator: Annamaria Petrozza Annamaria.Petrozza@iit.it
PhD fellow: Emily Speller emily.speller@iit.it

 

Universitat Jaume I de Castelló, Spain
Departament de Física
Institute of Advanced Materials website
Lead investigators: Francisco Fabregat Santiago fabresan@uji.es
Juan Bisquert bisquert@fca.uji.es
Administrator: mmerchan@sg.uji.es
ESR fellow: Agustin Alvarez agalvare@uji.es

 

University of Oxford
Department of Physics
Lead investigator: Henry Snaith
h.snaith1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Henry Snaith group website
Administrator: Clare.Moloney@physics.ox.ac.uk
PhD fellow: Philippe Holzhey philippe.holzhey@trinity.ox.ac.uk

 

National Centre for Scientific Research “Demokritos”, Greece
Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Department of Materials Science website
Lead investigator: Polycarpos Falaras papi@chem.demokritos.gr
PhD fellow to be hired

 

University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Department of Electronics Engineering
Lead investigator: Aldo Di Carlo aldo.dicarlo@uniroma2.it
Administrator: Elisa Baldazzi elisa.baldazzi@uniroma2.it
PhD fellow: Luigi Angelo Castriotta luigi.angelo.castriotta@uniroma2.it

 

Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Department of Chemistry
Lead investigators: Arie Zaban
zabana@mail.biu.ac.il
Simcha Meir simcha.meir@gmail.com
ESR fellow: Naga Prathibha Jasti prathibha.jasti@gmail.com

 

Swansea University
Sustainable Product Eng. Centre for Innovation in Functional Coatings – SPECIFIC
Lead investigator: Trystan Watson t.m.watson@swansea.ac.uk

PhD fellow: Rahul Patidar rahul.patidar@swansea.ac.uk

 

Universitat Konstanz, Germany
Photovoltaic Division
Lead investigator: Barbara Terheiden barbara.terheiden@uni-konstanz.de
ESR fellow: Vaidvile Ulbikaite vaidvile.ulbikaite@uni-konstanz.de

 

École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
Institute of Chemical Sciences and Engineering
Lead investigator: Mohammed Khaja Nazeeruddin, Nazeer mdkhaja.nazeeruddin@epfl.ch
Administrator: Geraldine Gfeller geraldine.gfeller-antille@epfl.ch
PhD fellow: Nadja Klipfel nadja.klipfel@epfl.ch

 

Oxford Photovoltaics Ltd
Science Park 1PF, Woodstock Rd, Oxford OX5
Lead investigator : Laura Miranda Perez laura.mirandaperez@oxfordpv.com
Administrator: Charlotte Barlow charlotte.barlow@oxfordpv.com
PhD fellow: Christina Kamaraki christina.kamaraki@oxfordpv.com

 

3GSolar Photovoltaics Ltd, Israel 
Lead investigators:  Barry Breen
bbreen@3gsolar.com
Katya Axelrod
Fellow to be hired

 

GreatCell Solar 
University of Manchester Innovation Centre, 48 Grafton Street, Manchester M13 9XX, UK

Lead investigators: Zaka Ahmed sahmed@greatcellsolar.com
Chris Moore cmoore@greatcellsolar.com,
ESR fellow: Emmy Järsvall EJaersvall@greatcellsolar.com

 

UAB Modernios E-Technologijos, Lithuania
Lead investigator: Juras Ulbikas
ulbikas@protechnology.lt
ESR fellow: Sijo Chacko sijochacko1@gmail.com

 

Saule Technologies, Poland
Lead investigator: Konrad Wojciechowski konrad.wojciechowski@sauletech.com
Administrator: Karolina Sieradzka karolina.sieradzka@sauletech.com
ESR fellow: Vivek Babu vivek.babu@sauletech.com

 

tiberlab
Lead investigator: Fabio Sacconi
fabio.sacconi@tiberlab.com

 

National Physical Laboratory
Lead investigator: James Blakesley
james.blakesley@npl.co.uk