Fellows

Thijs Smolders
Nationality: Dutch
University of Bath, UK
t.j.a.smolders@bath.ac.uk

Vivek Babu
Nationality: Indian
Saule Technologies, Poland
vivek.babu@sauletech.com

Vaidvile Ulbikaite
Nationality: Lithuanian
Universitat Konstanz, Germany
vaidvile.ulbikaite@uni-konstanz.de

Naga Prathibha Jasti
Nationality: Indian
Bar-Ilan University, Israel
prathibha.jasti@gmail.com

Emmy Järsvall
Nationality: Swedish
GreatCell Solar, Manchester, UK
EJaersvall@greatcellsolar.com

Nadja Klipfel
Nationality: German
École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
nadja.klipfel@epfl.ch

Christina Kamaraki
Nationality: Greek
Oxford PV, UK
christina.kamaraki@oxfordpv.com

Luigi Angelo Castriotta
Nationality: Italian
University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
luigi.angelo.castriotta@uniroma2.it

Emily Speller
Nationality: British
Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT), Italy
emily.speller@iit.it

Agustin Alvarez
Nationality: Argentinian
Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM), Universitat Jaume I de Castelló, Spain
agalvare@uji.es

 

Videos courtesy of Patrick Favre / EPFL